Gemeente raad

fotospace

Leraar

Naam: Ds Lukie Dercksen

Tel: 067 833 3500

E-pos: kerk@rbkerk.co.za

fotospace

Sekretaris

Naam: Dirk Coetzee

Tel: 072 707 1722

E-pos: sekretaris@rbkerk.co.za

fotospace

Kommunikasie

Naam: Ben Wasserman

Tel: 082 211 3420

E-pos: cd-bediening@rbkerk.co.za

fotospace

Ouderlinge

Naam: Ds Lukie Dercksen

Tel: 067 833 3500

E-pos: kerk@rbkerk.co.za

fotospace

Dissipelland

Naam: Danie Cloete

Tel: 084 619 5229

E-pos: dissipelland@rbkerk.co.za

fotospace

Jeug

Naam: Danie Cloete

Tel: 084 619 5229

E-pos: jeug@rbkerk.co.za

fotospace

Media

Naam: Lourens Oosthuizen

Tel: 083 600 6880

E-pos: media@rbkerk.co.za

fotospace

Tesourier

Naam: Elmarie Oberholzer

Tel: 083 231 9987

E-pos: tesourier@rbkerk.co.za

fotospace

Musiek

Naam: Mario Louw

Tel: 082 415 5956 

E-pos: musiek@rbkerk.co.za

fotospace

Mannebediening

Naam: Tjaard van Rensburg

Tel: 061 445 7702

E-pos: mannebediening@rbkerk.co.za

fotospace

Vroue wat omgee

Naam: 

Tel: 

E-pos: vrouewatomgee@rbkerk.co.za

fotospace

Sending

Naam: Ben Wasserman

Tel: 082 211 3420

E-pos:sending@rbkerk.co.za